Health Reach Service Area

HealthReach serves the following counties: Adams, Allen, Ashland, Athens, Chapaign, Clark, Coshocton, Crawford, Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Gallia, Guernsey, Hancock, Hardin, Harrison, Highland, Hocking, Holmes, Huron, Jackson, Knox, Lawrence, Licking, Logan, Lucas, Madison, Marion, Meigs, Morgan, Morrow, Muskingum, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Putnam, Richland, Ross, Scioto, Seneca, Union, Vinton, Wayne, Wood, Wyandot
HealthReach Service Area


155 East Broad Street, Suite 1700
Columbus, OH 43215
(800) 455-4460
(614) 566-0056
Use of our site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use • View our Notice of Privacy Practices
Copyright © 2014 OhioHealth Group